aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorjwangen <jwangen>2002-11-26 16:28:38 +0000
committerjwangen <jwangen>2002-11-26 16:28:38 +0000
commitf739e78b5d8a64fa6001a788c3e93dbaeecfdd64 (patch)
treebff63da53d78c46ec4127dd74b1959f98964a184
parent63a238dfa3ade8a25ce8f28b908f49e4d8a4aab5 (diff)
downloadphpicalendar-f739e78b5d8a64fa6001a788c3e93dbaeecfdd64.zip
phpicalendar-f739e78b5d8a64fa6001a788c3e93dbaeecfdd64.tar.gz
phpicalendar-f739e78b5d8a64fa6001a788c3e93dbaeecfdd64.tar.bz2
Added AUTHORS
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS38
1 files changed, 38 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..120a1fb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+AUTHORS
+-------
+This file is a list of all people who have contributed their time to the
+PHP iCalendar project. Each section is sorted alphabetically. Thanks to
+all who are listed here.
+
+PROJECT ADMINS
+--------------
+Chad Little <chad@chadsdomain.com>
+Jared Wangen <jared@silter.org>
+
+DEVELOPERS
+----------
+Patrick Berry <pberry@users.sourceforge.net>
+Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
+David Reindl <dre@andare.ch>
+
+CODE CONTRIBUTORS
+-----------------
+Greg Westin <greg@gregwestin.com>
+
+TRANSLATORS
+-----------
+Braz. Port. Bennet Wilton <suporte@bennetworks.com.br>
+Danish Henrik Højmark <styxx@worldonline.dk>
+ Jakob Peterhänsel <marook@creepers.org>
+Dutch Lieven Gekiere <Lieven@gekiere.com>
+English Chad Little <chad@chadsdomain.com>
+Finnish Kari Somby <kari.somby@ramk.fi>
+French La Shampouineuse <info@lashampoo.com>
+German David Reindl <dre@andare.ch>
+Italian Luca Cacciagrano <clooka@clac.it>
+Japanese Jared Wangen <jared@silter.org>
+Norwegian Geir Kielland <geir.kielland@jus.uio.no>
+Polish Stanislaw Cieslicki <stahoo@poczta.onet.pl>
+Portuguese Rui Costa <ruicosta@ubi.pt>
+Spanish Javier Navarro <jnavarro@xips.es>
+Swedish Jonas Hjelm <jonas@hnet.se> \ No newline at end of file

© 2014-2020 Faster IT GmbH | imprint | privacy policy