aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: de245729f0c39d39fefaf113ffc5cef93b58a12d (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
AUTHORS
-------
This file is a list of all people who have contributed their time to the
PHP iCalendar project. Each section is sorted alphabetically. Thanks to 
all who are listed here.

PROJECT ADMINS
--------------
Chad Little    <chad@chadsdomain.com>
Patrick Crowley    <patrick@icalshare.com>

DEVELOPERS
----------
Patrick Berry  <pberry@mac.com>
Bill Fenner    <fenner@research.att.com>
David Reindl   <dre@andare.ch>
Jared Wangen   <xeo@silter.org>	

CODE CONTRIBUTORS
-----------------
Greg Westin    <phpicalendar@gregwestin.com>
Blaine Cook    <lattice@resist.ca>
Mike Traum     <mtraum@yahoo.com>

TRANSLATORS
-----------
Braz. Port.    Bennet Wilton        <suporte@bennetworks.com.br>
Danish         Henrik Højmark       <styxx@worldonline.dk>
               Jakob Peterhänsel    <marook@creepers.org>
Dutch          Lieven Gekiere       <Lieven@gekiere.com>
English        Chad Little          <chad@chadsdomain.com>
Finnish        Kari Somby           <kari.somby@ramk.fi>
French         La Shampouineuse     <info@lashampoo.com>
German         David Reindl         <dre@andare.ch>
Italian        Luca Cacciagrano     <clooka@clac.it>
Japanese       Jared Wangen         <jared@silter.org>
Norwegian      Geir Kielland        <geir.kielland@jus.uio.no>
Polish         Stanislaw Cieslicki  <stahoo@poczta.onet.pl>
Portuguese     Rui Costa            <ruicosta@ubi.pt>
Spanish        Javier Navarro       <jnavarro@xips.es>
Swedish        Jonas Hjelm          <jonas@hnet.se>

© 2014-2020 Faster IT GmbH | imprint | privacy policy