aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Westin <westin@users.sourceforge.net>2003-11-15 21:54:40 +0000
committerGreg Westin <westin@users.sourceforge.net>2003-11-15 21:54:40 +0000
commitbb3f89eb60cd5917f6764e77dbd1bab720e79b19 (patch)
tree2f3a5b562f908d2d77e535ed28080d69fa3ad5d0
parentae7ae4943a33391e82b07a6991bcc768ceb70e2c (diff)
downloadphpicalendar-bb3f89eb60cd5917f6764e77dbd1bab720e79b19.zip
phpicalendar-bb3f89eb60cd5917f6764e77dbd1bab720e79b19.tar.gz
phpicalendar-bb3f89eb60cd5917f6764e77dbd1bab720e79b19.tar.bz2
I hope nobody minds, but I took the liberty of obfuscating, if only slightly,
the e-mail addresses in the AUTHORS file, in hopes of reducing any spam from the fact that this file is archived on the web. Unfortunately, the old CVS copy is still archived... but oh well.
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS48
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 24 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index de24572..2d9070f 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,36 +6,36 @@ all who are listed here.
PROJECT ADMINS
--------------
-Chad Little <chad@chadsdomain.com>
-Patrick Crowley <patrick@icalshare.com>
+Chad Little <chad at chadsdomain dot com>
+Patrick Crowley <patrick at icalshare dot com>
DEVELOPERS
----------
-Patrick Berry <pberry@mac.com>
-Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
-David Reindl <dre@andare.ch>
-Jared Wangen <xeo@silter.org>
+Patrick Berry <pberry at mac dot com>
+Bill Fenner <fenner at research dot att dot com>
+David Reindl <dre at andare dot ch>
+Jared Wangen <xeo at silter dot org>
CODE CONTRIBUTORS
-----------------
-Greg Westin <phpicalendar@gregwestin.com>
-Blaine Cook <lattice@resist.ca>
-Mike Traum <mtraum@yahoo.com>
+Greg Westin <phpicalendar at gregwestin dot com>
+Blaine Cook <lattice at resist dot ca>
+Mike Traum <mtraum at yahoo dot com>
TRANSLATORS
-----------
-Braz. Port. Bennet Wilton <suporte@bennetworks.com.br>
-Danish Henrik Højmark <styxx@worldonline.dk>
- Jakob Peterhänsel <marook@creepers.org>
-Dutch Lieven Gekiere <Lieven@gekiere.com>
-English Chad Little <chad@chadsdomain.com>
-Finnish Kari Somby <kari.somby@ramk.fi>
-French La Shampouineuse <info@lashampoo.com>
-German David Reindl <dre@andare.ch>
-Italian Luca Cacciagrano <clooka@clac.it>
-Japanese Jared Wangen <jared@silter.org>
-Norwegian Geir Kielland <geir.kielland@jus.uio.no>
-Polish Stanislaw Cieslicki <stahoo@poczta.onet.pl>
-Portuguese Rui Costa <ruicosta@ubi.pt>
-Spanish Javier Navarro <jnavarro@xips.es>
-Swedish Jonas Hjelm <jonas@hnet.se>
+Braz. Port. Bennet Wilton <suporte at bennetworks dot com dot br>
+Danish Henrik Højmark <styxx at worldonline dot dk>
+ Jakob Peterhänsel <marook at creepers dot org>
+Dutch Lieven Gekiere <Lieven at gekiere dot com>
+English Chad Little <chad at chadsdomain dot com>
+Finnish Kari Somby <kari dot somby at ramk dot fi>
+French La Shampouineuse <info at lashampoo dot com>
+German David Reindl <dre at andare dot ch>
+Italian Luca Cacciagrano <clooka at clac dot it>
+Japanese Jared Wangen <jared at silter dot org>
+Norwegian Geir Kielland <geir dot kielland at jus dot uio dot no>
+Polish Stanislaw Cieslicki <stahoo at poczta dot onet dot pl>
+Portuguese Rui Costa <ruicosta at ubi dot pt>
+Spanish Javier Navarro <jnavarro at xips dot es>
+Swedish Jonas Hjelm <jonas at hnet dot se>

© 2014-2020 Faster IT GmbH | imprint | privacy policy