aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChad Little <clittle@users.sourceforge.net>2003-05-30 18:12:55 +0000
committerChad Little <clittle@users.sourceforge.net>2003-05-30 18:12:55 +0000
commitb2770cd59b1c6ff9e7681112b8cc48120b0f197e (patch)
tree84d5a42833a96c5c14e6ee777ae1cfa32af7db71
parent4d284682acc042a46720d819af6ca11c9e60de3e (diff)
downloadphpicalendar-b2770cd59b1c6ff9e7681112b8cc48120b0f197e.zip
phpicalendar-b2770cd59b1c6ff9e7681112b8cc48120b0f197e.tar.gz
phpicalendar-b2770cd59b1c6ff9e7681112b8cc48120b0f197e.tar.bz2
modded.
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d72be64..619c0c8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -7,18 +7,19 @@ all who are listed here.
PROJECT ADMINS
--------------
Chad Little <chad@chadsdomain.com>
-Jared Wangen <jared@silter.org>
DEVELOPERS
----------
Patrick Berry <pberry@mac.com>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
David Reindl <dre@andare.ch>
+Jared Wangen <xeo@silter.org>
CODE CONTRIBUTORS
-----------------
Greg Westin <greg@gregwestin.com>
Blaine Cook <lattice@resist.ca>
+Mike Traum <mtraum@yahoo.com>
TRANSLATORS
-----------
@@ -36,4 +37,4 @@ Norwegian Geir Kielland <geir.kielland@jus.uio.no>
Polish Stanislaw Cieslicki <stahoo@poczta.onet.pl>
Portuguese Rui Costa <ruicosta@ubi.pt>
Spanish Javier Navarro <jnavarro@xips.es>
-Swedish Jonas Hjelm <jonas@hnet.se> \ No newline at end of file
+Swedish Jonas Hjelm <jonas@hnet.se>

© 2014-2020 Faster IT GmbH | imprint | privacy policy