summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/git-migration/AUTHORS.txt
blob: 30d3bb5bef55d24db1c68861bb20b82af8fdecab (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
aba = Andreas Barth <aba@debian.org>
abartlet-guest = Andrew Bartlett <debian@abartlet.net>
adeiacovo-guest = Andrea De Iacovo <andrea.de.iacovo@gmail.com>
adsb = Adam D. Barratt <adsb@debian.org>
agx = Guido Günther<agx@sigxcpu.org>
alec-guest = Alec Berryman <alec@thened.net>
alfie = Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
alteholz = Thorsten Alteholz <alteholz@debian.org>
ametzler = Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
amu = Andreas Mueller <amu@debian.org>
anarcat = Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>
andrewsh = Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
apo =  Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
apo-guest = Markus Koschany <apo@gambaru.de>
apoikos = Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
atoell-guest = Arno Töll <debian@toell.net>
atomo64-guest = Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
aurel32 = Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
aw-guest = Arne Wichmann <aw@anhrefn.saar.de>
bam = Brian May <bam@debian.org>
baruch = Baruch Even <baruch@debian.org>
benh = Ben Hutchings <benh@debian.org>
bertagaz-guest = Bert Agaz <bertagaz@ptitcanardnoir.org>
bigeasy = Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@debian.org>
bigon = Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
carnil = Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
cbiedl-guest = Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
cjwatson = Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
congnt-guest = Cong Nguyen <cong.nguyenthe@toshiba-tsdv.com>
corsac = Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
csmall = Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>
dannf = Dann Frazier <dannf@debian.org>
derevko-guest = Giuseppe Iuculano <giuseppe@iuculano.it>
devin-guest = Devin Carraway <devin@debian.org>
dilinger-guest = Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
directhex = Jo Shields <directhex@debian.org>
djoume-guest = Djoumé SALVETTI <djoume@taket.org>
dmn = Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
dom = Dominic Hargreaves <dom@debian.org>
dom-guest = Dominic Hargreaves <dom@debian.org>
ecsv-guest = Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
elbrus = Paul Mathijs Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>
enerv-guest = Alex de Oliveira Silva  <enerve@gmail.com>
eric = Eric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
evgeni = Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
federico-guest = Federico Ceratto <federico.ceratto@gmail.com>
fgeek-guest = Henri Salo <henri@nerv.fi>
fgeyer = Felix Geyer <fgeyer@debian.org>
finnarne-guest = Finn-Arne Johansen  <faj@bzz.no>
fourmond = Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
frolic-guest = Eder L. Marques <eder@edermarques.net>
fw = Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
fw-guest = Fabian Wolff <fabi.wolff@arcor.de>
gcs = László Böszörményi <gcs@debian.org>
geissert = Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>
ghedo = Alessandro Ghedini <ghedo@debian.org>
gilbert-guest = Michael Gilbert <michael.s.gilbert@gmail.com>
greuff-guest = Thomas Wana <thomas@wana.at>
helmut-guest = Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
helmutg = Helmut Grohne <helmutg@debian.org>
henrich = Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>
herson-guest = Herson Esquivel-Vargas <herson.ev@gmail.com>
hertzog = Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
hesso-guest = Jan C. Nordholz <jckn@gmx.net>
hle = Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>
hlieberman = Harlan Lieberman-Berg <hlieberman@debian.org>
holger = Holger Levsen <holger@debian.org>
iesdebian-guest = iES Debian <iesdebian@gmail.com>
intrigeri = Intrigeri <intrigeri@debian.org>
iuculano = Giuseppe Iuculano <iuculano@debian.org>
jamessan = James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
jamie-guest = James Strandboge <jamie@ubuntu.com>
jbicha = Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
jbicha-guest = Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
jcristau = Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
jmm = Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>
jmm-guest = Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>
jmw = Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>
jmw-guest = Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>
joey = Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>
joeyh = Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
jrdioko-guest = Johnathan Ritzi <jrdioko@gmail.com>
js = Jonas Smedegaard <js@debian.org>
jwalkenh-guest = Janek Walkenhorst <walkenhorst@univention.de>
jwilk = Jakub Wilk <jwilk@debian.org>
jwilk-guest = Jakub Wilk <jwilk@debian.org>
kanashiro = Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>
kcd-guest = Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>
kees = Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>
keescook-guest = Kees Cook <kees@outflux.net>
kitterman = Scott Kitterman <kitterman@debian.org>
kolter = Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@debian.org>
kosh-guest = Matthias Geerdsen <matthias@vorlons.info>
kroeckx = Kurt Roeckx <kroeckx@debian.org>
lamby = Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
locutusofborg = Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
lucab = Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
luciano = Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
luk = Luk Claes <luk@debian.org>
mathiasb-guest = Mathias Behrle <mathiasb@m9s.biz>
matteof-guest = matteo filippetto <matteo.filippetto@gmail.com>
mattia = Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
mbanck = Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
mbehrle = Mathias Behrle <mbehrle@debian.org>
mejo = Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org>
mfv = Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
mgilbert = Michael Gilbert <mgilbert@debian.org>
mhelas-guest = Martin Zobel-Helas <mhelas@helas.net>
micah = Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
micha = Micha Lenk <micha@debian.org>
moeller = Steffen Möller <moeller@debian.org>
mpalmer = Matthew Palmer <mpalmer@debian.org>
myon = Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
neilm = Neil McGovern <neilm@debian.org>
nion = Nico Golde <nion@debian.org>
nirgal = Jean-Michel Vourgère<nirgal@debian.org> 
nluedtke-guest = Nicholas Luedtke <nicholas.luedtke@hpe.com>
noahm = Noah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>
noahm-guest = Noah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>
odyx = Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
opal = Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
pabs = Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
paulliu = Ying-Chun Liu <paulliu@debian.org>
pdwerryh-guest = Paul Dwerryhouse <paul@dwerryhouse.com.au>
pedrib-guest = Pedro Ribeiro <pedrib@gmail.com>
pere = Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
plessy = Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
pochu = Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
pollux = Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
rbalint = Balint Reczey <rbalint@debian.org>
requate-guest = Arvid Requate <requate@univention.de>
rhonda = Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
rhonda-guest = Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
roberto = Roberto Sanchez <roberto@debian.org>
santiago = Santiago Ruano Rincón<santiago@debian.org>
sathieu = Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
seanius = Sean Finney <seanius@debian.org>
seb = Sebastien Delafond <seb@debian.org>
sebastic = Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
sectracker = security tracker role <sectracker@debian.org>
sf = Stefan Fritsch <sf@debian.org>
showard = Scott Sheridan Howard <showard@debian.org>
silvio-guest = Silvio Cesare <silvio.cesare@gmail.com>
siretart = Reinhard Tartler <siretart@debian.org>
skitt = Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
skx = Steve Kemp <skx@debian.org>
smcv = Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
sramacher = Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
stef-guest = Stefan Fritsch <sf@sfritsch.de>
sunweaver = Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
taffit = David Prévot<taffit@debian.org>
tanguy = Tanguy Ortolo <tanguy@debian.org>
tedp-guest = Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net>
thijs = Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
thomasbl-guest = Thomas Bläsing <thomasbl@pool.math.tu-berlin.de>
tokkee = Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>
troyh = Troy Heber <troyh@debian.org>
u-guest = Ulrike Uhlig <u@451f.org>
vagrant = Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
vcheng = Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>
vicho = Javi Merino <vicho@debian.org>
waldi = Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
wart = Wartan Hachaturow <wart@debian.org>
weasel = Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>
white = Steffen Joeris <white@debian.org>
wouter = Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
zobel = Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>

© 2014-2022 Faster IT GmbH | imprint | privacy policy